erin’s blog for nina

Posted in Uncategorized by Erin Dollar on February 10, 2009

braceletbracelet21bracelet3bracelets5

I think I’ve posted about Ray Fenwick recently… actually, I think VERY recently. I will double check. It’s probably because he’s a genius, and I am a huge fan. If he was my neighbor, I’d make him tea every single day. Cookies too, probably, just to get him to hang out with me. I’m a creep.

Aaaaaanyway, thought I’d post some of his series of friendship bracelet paintings, because I’ve been missing my best friend!

Leave a Reply

